Fantastic day on Athletics day!😇

Fakalofa lahi atu ,

This week on Monday my school had athletics day where we do fun things such as obstacle courses , tennis , high jump , shot put and so much more! but most of all we did sprints which were 100 metres  , 200 metres , 300 metres and 400 metres.

For my sprints I did the 400 metres and came 4th place for the 1st round for the 2nd round I came 6th place , for the third round I came 5th place and for the last round I didn’t get given a place.I really had fun at athletics day and was happy to do all the activities and sprints.

I hope you all have a good rest of your day and enjoy my short and simple blog , thank you for reading!

BLOG YOU ALL LATER !!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *