The amazing ten second ping pong ball Timer

Faka lofa lahi atu everyone,

On Thursday the  2nd of November everyone in  Manukau made a ten second ping pong ball race track to see who’s team is the closest to 10 seconds.

Well how this all started was on Wednesday the 1st of November our teacher  Mr Riceman  had an idea for us to build a 10 second ping pong ball race track to see who’s team was the closest to 10 second.

And I can’t forget it was Me, Zendaya and Rasina team that was the closest to ten second. Our average number was 9.43 but we didn’t get anything for our win.

We only got hie fives from everyone and cheering.

Well the materials that we used were black foam, Paper, Kebab sticks, straws, blocks, pop-sickle sticks, tape and I think that was all we used.

Well and how I felt about it was amazing because when we were making it we all got to do different activities and they were so fun to do also when we My team won and then I actually never new that our group was going to win but yeah we did. And it also felt like the best day of my life.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *