Manukau takes over the school!🥳

Kia ora,

When the year 5 and 6 went on camp so manukau took over the school because we were the only seniors.

We were also excited because Mr Riceman told us that we were doing a ping pong ball challenge.

And when I mean ping pong ball challenge I mean we had to make A ping pong ball race track and all the things we used was foam and Popsicle sticks , Paper and of course sella tape.

And something else we got to do was do math games and they were so fun and I don’t know which one is better. But honestly I think they all are and if you were here I’m pretty sure you will agree with me.

Something that I wish was to do this again because it was the funnest week of my life but I did miss my friends.

We also got to build our own Eco houses which means like a house that looks after the environment and I forgot to tell you guys that we did it on minecraft.  Why I’m exited is because I really love doing minecraft.

But the better part was when the year 5 and 6 came back and I really missed my teacher Ms Kneller because she went with them too.

I also got to do hauraki’s jobs and they were so amazing but the best one was the sports room because I could play inside of it and my best friend Zendaya got to do it with me and my other friends.

Until the year 5 and 6 come back and ruin the day but after all they have to come back anyway!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *