The learning showcase❤‍🔥

Kia ora , my name is Lily and I will be telling you about what the things the hole Te waka ako did when it was the time for the showcase to start.

First we all had a portrait of things we like things we don’t like thing that are unique about you and something that is about your culture.

So then when mokoroa came it was time to show them what we got and so first Alize introduced her self with telling them her name and what we will be doing and so we starting telling mokoroa about what we might tell them when we get a costumer because we might not know what to tell them.

So first we told them about what ever we made and our scroll and face portrait. And with a clock and a array because we all want to share our amazing work.

And this is me Lily with my work in front of me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *